Project Participants

Technical Advisory Committee

The Technical Advisory Committee is being formed currently. Members to be announced soon!

Project Management Team

City of Ashland

Mike Faught
Public Works Director

Jim Olson
Engineering Services Manager

Brandon Goldman
Senior Planner

Maria Harris
Planning Manager

Bill Molnar
Community Development Director


Eric Heesacker
Associate Planner

Oregon Department of Transportation

John McDonald
ODOT TGM Project Manager

Project Consultant Team

Kittelson & Associates, Inc.

Susan Wright, P.E.
Consultant Team Project Manager


Tom Litster
Pedestrian Node Concept Plan Task Lead

Alta Planning & Design

Mike Tressider
Pedestrian/Bicycle Planning Task Lead